PDA

View Full Version : wraith servo



cowboy_crawler
02-13-2013, 05:11 PM
Well i striped out the servo on my wraith and was wondering which one you guys think i should get. I would like some power but dont want to spend over $80 on it and i need it to last awhile so any ideas??

Tommy R
02-13-2013, 05:36 PM
Well i striped out the servo on my wraith and was wondering which one you guys think i should get. I would like some power but dont want to spend over $80 on it and i need it to last awhile so any ideas??

I've got a great servo I just posted to the classifieds. Let me know if you're interested... :thumbsup:

cowboy_crawler
02-13-2013, 08:08 PM
Tommy R how old is that servo?? Any body got some ideas on a new servo??

Tommy R
02-13-2013, 09:28 PM
Tommy R how old is that servo?? Any body got some ideas on a new servo??

I believe I got it from JR about 2 years ago, but it's actually got less run time on it than you'd expect for a 2 year old servo.

bbking9
02-14-2013, 02:59 PM
Cowboy - thatis a deal and a great servo. New is overrated. I buy used servos all the time. only bought 1 new in the past few years. never a problem.

LG4
02-16-2013, 10:19 PM
Tommy R. is a great seller. :cool2:

cowboy_crawler
02-16-2013, 11:15 PM
Thanks guys but I just ordered a savox sa1230sg :mrgreen:

bbking9
02-17-2013, 02:28 PM
Be sure you run a BEC - those Savox's are power hungry.

cowboy_crawler
02-17-2013, 06:55 PM
Its already got it ever since I had the stock esc on 3s but I can't wait to see the power of this servo :SpicyPBJ: